The buttons will take you to the live stream when the event starts.

Next Live Event:

How to Make Sure You Get The Most Out of Your Social Security Earnings

Wednesday, June 19th - 7:00 p.m. Eastern / 6:00 p.m. Central / 5:00 p.m. Mountain / 4:00 p.m. Pacific

via live video stream

Image

About our live stream events:

You are invited to participate in our live events from the comfort

and safety of home. Using Facebook & Google livestream

technology you will be able to see and hear as it happens.

At the event, you will also have the opportunity to receive

your workbook via USPS mail.

Not Registered?

Get your ticket to ensure you will have access.

(to attend next event)


Our workshops are free to the public and are informational only. Not an investment presentation. Nothing will be sold!

Einstein Retirement Workshops


888 W Big Beaver Rd


Suite 1220, Troy, MI 48084


Please call us with any questions at (248) 419-9059


Einstein Retirement Workshops and it's events are not associated with, sponsored by or endorsed by Facebook Inc., or YouTube, the hosting venue, the hosting city, the Social Security Administration or any Government Agency. The use of logos herein should not be construed as an endorsement or promotion of the event. Einstein Retirement Workshops is solely responsible for all workshop content. Advisory services offered through City Center Advisors, LLC a Registered Investment Advisor. Insurance sales presentation. Insurance products offered through City Center Financial, LLC. City Center Advisors, LLC and City Center Financial, LLC are affiliated entities.

​©2023 by Einstein Retirement Workshops, a service of City Center Financial, LLC. All Rights Reserved.